Menu
Menu

Volunteer

Upcoming Volunteer Opportunities

Upcoming Volunteer Opportunities

East High School

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – Mock Interviews
7:30 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Click here to register.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – Business Plan Feedback
11:40 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Click here to register.

Thursday, March 21, 2019 – Business Plan Feedback
9:10 - 10:45 a.m.
Click here to register.

Thursday, April 4, 2019 – Mock Interviews
11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Click here to register.

Monday, April 15, 2019 – Shark Tank Presentations
10:15 a.m. - 12:55 p.m.
Click here to register.

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 – Shark Tank Presentations
10:15 a.m. - 12:55 p.m.
Click here to register.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – Shark Tank Presentations
11:40 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Click here to register.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 – Shark Tank Presentations
9:10 - 10:45 a.m.
Click here to register.

Friday, April 19, 2019 – Shark Tank Presentations
10:15 a.m. - 12:55 p.m.
Click here to register.

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – Business Career Panels
9:10 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Click here to register.

Thursday, May 9, 2019 – Business Career Panels
9:10 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Click here to register.


CEC Early College

Friday, April 19, 2019 – Mock Interviews
12:30 - 2 p.m.
Click here to register.


Denver School of the Arts

Friday, April 19, 2019 – Portfolio Reviews
1:30 - 2:45 p.m.
Click here to register.


Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Early College

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – Mock Interviews
10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Click here to register.


Grant Beacon Middle School

Thursday, May 16, 2019 – Career Panel
Various Times!
Click here to register.